Details of Faculty and Staff Members in Govt. ITI. Berthin Distt. Bilaspur (H.P.)
Sr. No. Name ‘s of Employees Father/Husband Name Date of Birth Profile/Post Gender Trade Status of Employees Qualification Job Experience Contact No.
1 Sh. Ashish Kumar Sh. Rattan Lal 14/12/1976 Instructor Male COPA Permanent Diploma In Electrical Engg. & PDCA 15 Years 7018233184
2 Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Welder Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
3 Smt. Deepika Sh. Dhiraj Attri 3/02/1985 Trainer Female Electronic Mechanic IMC Contract ITI & CTIS in Electronic Mechanic 5 Years 9816862577
4 Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant Electrician Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant



5 Sh. Arun Sharma Sh. Brij Lal 06/09/1991 Trainer Male Electrician IMC Contract Diploma in Electrical Engg. , CTI in Electrician 8 Months 9817777781
6 Sh. Ravi Kumar Ranaut Sh. Beshria Ram Ranaut 19/09/1984 Trainer Male Workshop Cal. Science & Engg. Drg. Temporary IMC Hourly Basis B. Tech in Mechanical Engg.,

Diploma In Automobile Engg.

4 Years 9816227158
7 Miss Naina Chandel Sh. Naresh Kumar 15/08/1991 Trainer Female IT & Employability Skills Temporary Out sourced from NIELIT (Under IMC) MCA 3 Years 8894056047
8 Smt. Meena Kumari Sh. Munshi Ram 14/06/1972 Clerk Female On Govt. Contract B. Com, PGDCA, MSc IT, MCA 5 Years 9816005661
9 Smt. Sapna Kumari Sh. Vidya Sagar 10/08/1987 Data Entry Operator Female Out sourced from NIELIT(Under IMC) MBA 2 Years 9805382316
10 Smt.Nisha Kumari Sh. Baldev Singh 24/3/1989 Data Entry Operator Female Out sourced from NIELIT(Under SWF) CTIS in Electronic Mechanic 1 Year & 9 Months 9625403268
11 Sh. Anil Kumar Sh. Budhi Singh 15/12/1978 Peon Male On Govt. Contract 10th 8 Years 9805875010
12 Sh. Sandeep Kumar Sh. Ranveer singh 20/6/1983 Chowkidar Male On Govt. Contract 12th 7 Years 8894464375
13 Sh. Achhar Singh Sh. Banta Ram 25/2/1979 Safai Sevak Male Daily Wages 10th 13 years 9418621362